Staff Directory
Kennedy's main office number is (734)744-2745.

Position Name

Email Room Number
Principal Dr. Danielle Daniels      ddaniels@livoniapublicschools.org
Office
Secretary Mrs. Corinne Wichmann cwichman@livoniapublicschools.org
Office
 Clerk Mrs. Karyn Stoppa  kstoppa@livoniapublicschools.org  Office
 EST Mrs. Colleen Nowak  cnowak@livoniapublicschools.org Office
 EST Mrs. Shelly Van Esley mvanesle@livoniapublicschools.org 14a
Building Supervisor Mr. Dale Yanka dyanka@livoniapublicschools.org
Custodian Office
Custodian
Mr. Mario Campos mcampos@livoniapublicschools.org
Custodian Office 
Cook

Mrs. Phyllis Sidor

psidor@livoniapublicschools.org
Kitchen 
Kindergarten Ms. Haley Albertsen halberts@livoniapublicschools.org
 2
Kindergarten Mrs. Rachel Sayen
rsayen@livoniapublicschools.org
 3
 Kindergarten Ms. Jenna Larabell jlarabel@livoniapublicschools.org 4
First Mrs. Alicia Robinson arobinso15@livoniapublicschools.org 21
First Mrs. Michelle Dobrovich mdobrovi@livoniapublicschools.org
22
 First Mrs. Jill McGlinch jmcglinc@livoniapublicschools.org 28
First  Mrs. Jane Majewski jmajewsk2@livoniapublicschools.org 27
Second Ms. Jacquie Banner jbanner@livoniapublicschools.org 23
Second Mrs. Elizabeth Gostomski egostoms@livoniapublicschools.org 25
Second Mrs. Jane Katsaros jkatsaro@livoniapublicschools.org 26
Second Mrs. Liz Quashnie equashni@livoniapublicschools.org 24
 Third Mrs. Carmen Niemiec cniemiec@livoniapublicschools.org  13
Third Mrs. Nancy Popp npopp@livoniapublicschools.org 18
Third Mrs. Sarah Rollins srollins@livoniapublicschools.org 17
Fourth Mrs. Tami Danaher tdanaher@livoniapublicschools.org 10
Fourth Mrs. Kim Finney kfinney@livoniapublicschools.org 11
Fourth Mrs. Laura Flevaris lflevari@livoniapublicschools.org 12
 Art Ms. Emily Birchler ebirchle2@livoniapublicschools.org 9
Media Specialist Ms. Alicia  Bashawaty abashawa@livoniapublicschools.org LMC
 Physical Education Mrs. Denise Berg-Grant dberggr@livoniapublicschools.org Gym
Physical Education Mrs. Lorraine Giorgino lgirogin@livoniapublicschools.org Gym
Vocal Music Mr. Don  Stromberg dstrombe@livoniapublicschools.org 5
Vocal Music Mrs. Lori Porter lporter@livoniapublicschools.org 16
Resource Room Ms. Donna Dunn ddunn2@livoniapublicschools.org 6
Resource Room Mrs. Kerrie Frank kfrank@livoniapublicschools.org 8
Speech Ms. Becca Johnston rjohnsto4@livoniapublicschools.org 7
Psychologist Mrs. Deb Wutka dwutka@livoniapublicschools.org 7
Social Worker Mrs. Loretta Nesti lnesti@livoniapublicschools.org 7
ELL Teacher Mrs. Amal Ayyash aayyash4@livoniapublicschools.org 5
ELL Teacher  Smitha Thomas sthomas17@livoniapublicschools.org  5
Title 1 Teacher Mrs. Melanie Rose mrose4@livoniapublicschools.org LMC
Special Ed Paraprofessional  Mrs. Kim Quint kquint@livoniapublicschools.org  
Special Ed Paraprofessional Mr. Ralph Chrysler rchrysle@livoniapublicschools.org