Staff Directory
Kennedy's main office number is (734)744-2745.

Position Name

Email Room Number
Principal Dr. Danielle Daniels      ddaniels@livoniapublicschools.org
Office
Secretary Mrs. Corinne Wichmann cwichman@livoniapublicschools.org
Office
 Clerk Mrs. Kathy Osinski  kosinski@livoniapublicschools.org  Office
 EST Mrs. Colleen Nowak  cnowak@livoniapublicschools.org Office
 EST Mr. Kevin Stafford kstaffor2@livoniapublicschools.org 14a
Building Supervisor Mr. Dale Yanka dyanka@livoniapublicschools.org
Custodian Office
Custodian
Mr. Mario Campos mcampos@livoniapublicschools.org
Custodian Office 
Cook

Mrs. Phyllis Sidor

psidor@livoniapublicschools.org
Kitchen 
Kindergarten Ms. Haley Albertsen halberts@livoniapublicschools.org
 2
Kindergarten Mrs. Rachel Sayen
rsayen@livoniapublicschools.org
 3
 Kindergarten Ms. Jenna Larabell jlarabel@livoniapublicschools.org 4
 Kindergarten  Ms. Brandy Horvath bhorvath2@livoniapublicschools.org  5
First Ms. Alicia Armstrong aarmstro6@livoniapublicschools.org 21
First Mrs. Michelle Dobrovich mdobrovi@livoniapublicschools.org
22
 First Mrs. Jill McGlinch jmcglinc@livoniapublicschools.org 28
First  Mrs. Jane Majewski jmajewsk2@livoniapublicschools.org 27
Second Ms. Jacquie Banner jbanner@livoniapublicschools.org 23
Second Mrs. Elizabeth Gostomski egostoms@livoniapublicschools.org 25
Second Mrs. Jane Katsaros jkatsaro@livoniapublicschools.org 26
Third Mrs. Liz Quashnie equashni@livoniapublicschools.org 24
Third Mrs. Nancy Popp npopp@livoniapublicschools.org 18
Third Mrs. Sarah Rollins srollins@livoniapublicschools.org 17
Fourth Mrs. Tami Danaher tdanaher@livoniapublicschools.org 10
Fourth Mrs. Kim Finney kfinney@livoniapublicschools.org 11
Fourth Mrs. Laura Flevaris lflevari@livoniapublicschools.org 12
Fourth Mrs. Carmen Niemiec cniemiec@livoniapublicschools.org 13
 Art Mr. Jamey Masters jmasters@livoniapublicschools.org 9
Media Specialist Ms. Alicia  Bashawaty abashawa@livoniapublicschools.org LMC
 Physical Education Ms. Carolyn Multiken cmulkite@livoniapublicschools.org Gym
Physical Education Mrs. Lorraine Giorgino lgirogin@livoniapublicschools.org Gym
Vocal Music Mr. Don  Stromberg dstrombe@livoniapublicschools.org 16
Vocal Music Ms. Amy West awest10@livoniapublicschools.org 16
 VI Teacher Mrs. Lori Marsh lmarsh@livoniapublicschools.org LMC-Instruction
Resource Room Ms. Donna Dunn ddunn2@livoniapublicschools.org 6
Resource Room Mrs. Kerrie Frank kfrank@livoniapublicschools.org 8
Speech Ms. Becca Johnston rjohnsto4@livoniapublicschools.org 7
Psychologist Mrs. Deb Wutka dwutka@livoniapublicschools.org 7
Social Worker Mrs. Adriel Lechner  alechner@livoniapublicschools.org 7
ELL Teacher Mrs. Amal Ayyash aayyash4@livoniapublicschools.org 20
ELL Teacher     20
Title 1 Paraprofessional Mrs. Kathy Snyder ksnyder5@livoniapublicschools.org 20
Title 1 Paraprofessional Ms. Christy Trepkowski ctrepkow@livoniapublischools.org 20
VI Paraprofessional Ms. Deb Tzafaroglou dtzafaro@livoniapublicschools.org
Special Ed Paraprofessional  Mrs. Kim Quint kquint@livoniapublicschools.org  
Special Ed Paraprofessional Mr. Ralph Chrysler rchrysle@livoniapublicschools.org  
Special Ed Paraprofessional Mrs. Linda Keimig lkeimig@livoniapublicschools.org